Kate Granger Awards for Compassionate Care

The call has gone out for entries for this year’s Kate Granger Compassionate Care Awards.

The award categories are:

  • For an individual working in the NHS or delivering NHS funded services
  • For teams who are part of the NHS or who deliver NHS funded services
  • For whole organisations that are part of the NHS or deliver NHS funded services
  • And finally, a certificate of recognition for seven individuals across seven decades of the NHS who have worked tirelessly and innovatively to provide compassionate care for our patients and those we care for.

The closing date for entries is Friday 15 June 2018

For more details please see here

Share this article
Tweet about this on Twitter